I get so Lonely

photo

I’m fine by myself
But I to get so lonely
LuTessa’s face is midnight black
Cause no one wanna phone me
I say girl lets kick it

She say
All you tryna do is bone me
You don’t want to love me
hold me console me
You just want to hop on
get off and roll on
You think its koo
To just chill and float on
But we all cant

That made me think for a min
What kinda life am I livin
Where my morals keep slippin
I trade sex for love
And my time for attention
I put my self in situations
I like the torture its my penance
No need for repentance
I need love not forgiveness
I just need acceptance
For the life that I’m livin
That’s the reason I’m lonely
Ain’t it funny
Wow the irony
I don’t like how you keep finding me
Specially when you tell me to go ghost.
No need, I’m already Danny like the phantom.
My solitudes a fortress
I’m happy cause I made it
And if the cost of love is happiness.
Keep it.
I don’t need it.
Ill wait and be lonely
Until the day I can go home.
And have some one for holding

-IMO….1

Leave a comment